2017

 

OTHELLO IN THE SERAGLIO

with Dünya as "Suzan"

Friday, September 15, 2017 @ 8:00 p.m

First Lutheran Church

Boston, MA

 

BEETHOVEN SYMPHONY NO. 9

with Handel+Haydn Society

Masaaki Suzuki, conductor

Friday, October 6, 2017 @ 7:30 p.m

Sunday, October 8, 2017 @ 3:00 p.m

Symphony Hall

Boston, MA

 

LUX IN TENEBRIS

with Boston Cecilia

Colin Lynch, conductor

Sunday, October 22, 2017 @ 3:00 p.m

All Saints Parish 

Brookline, MA

 

LIBERTY TREE: EARLY MUSIC FOR THE AMERICAN SOUL

with The Boston Camerata

Sunday, October 29, 2017 @ 4:00 p.m

Harvard Memorial Church

Cambridge, MA

 

A MEDIATERRANEAN CHRISTMAS

with The Boston Camerata

Friday, December 1, 2017 @ 8:00 p.m

Fallen Church

Lexington, MA

 

A MEDITERRANEAN CHRISTMAS

with The Boston Camerata

Saturday, December 2, 2017 @ 8:00 p.m

First Lutheran Church

Boston, MA

 

A MEDITERRANEAN CHRISTMAS

with The Boston Camerata

Sunday, December  3, 2017 @ 3:00 p.m

First Church of Newbury

Newbury, MA

 

A MEDITERRANEAN CHRISTMAS

with The Boston Camerata

Saturday, December 9, 2017 @ 3:00 p.m

Sunday December 10, 2017 @ 5:00 p.m

St Joseph Covent Chapel

Milwaukee, WI

 

A MEDITERRANEAN CHRISTMAS

with The Boston Camerata

Tuesday, December 12, 2017 @ 7:30 p.m

Bourgie Hall

Montreal, QC Canada

 

CAROLS AT MIDNIGHT: FRENCH CHRISTMAS MUSIC 1500-1700

with The Boston Camerata

Sunday, December 17, 2017 @ 3:00 p.m

Union College

Schenectady, NY

 

CAROLS AT MIDNIGHT: FRENCH CHRISTMAS MUSIC 1500-1700

with The Boston Camerata

Monday, December 18, 2017 @ 8:00 p.m

First Church in Cambridge

Cambridge, MA