Fall 2018

LIBERTY TREE: EARLY MUSIC FOR THE AMERICAN SOUL

with The Boston Camerata

Saturday, September 15, 2018 @ 4:30 p.m

Le Studio-Philarmonie

Paris, France

 

CITY ON THE HILL: EARLY HYMNS AND SPIRITUALS OF NEW ENGLAND

with The Boston Camerata

Sunday, September 16, 2018 @ 3:00 p.m

Le Studio- Philharmonie

Paris, France

 

RECORDING 

with The Boston Camerata

September 17-22, 2018

 

OTHELLO IN THE SERAGLIO

with Dünya as "Suzan"

Saturday, October 20, 2018 @ 8:00 p.m

Lindsey Chapel

Boston, MA

 

EXILED: MUSIC OF THE SEPHARDIC JEWS  AND THE MIDDLE EAST

with Istanpitta

Saturday, November 17, 2018 @ 5:00 p.m

St. Paul's Episcopal Church

Milwaukee, WI

 

PUER NATUS EST: A MEDIEVAL CHRISTMAS

with The Boston Camerata

Sunday, November 25, 2018 @ 3:00 p.m

First Unitarian Church

Providence, RI

 

PUER NATUS EST: A MEDIEVAL CHRISTMAS

with The Boston Camerata

Friday, December 7, 2018 @ 8:00 p.m

Hancock United Church of Christ

Lexington, MA

 

PUER NATUS EST: A MEDIEVAL CHRISTMAS

with The Boston Camerata

Saturday, December 8, 2018 @ 8:00 p.m

First Religious Society UU

Newburyport, MA

 

PUER NATUS EST:A MEDIEVAL CHRISTMAS

with The Boston Camerata

Sunday, December 9, 2018 @ 3:00 p.m & 5:00 p.m

Gordon Chapel at Old South Church 

Boston, MA

 

GLORIA! AN ITALIAN CHRISTMAS

with The Boston Camerata

Sunday, December 16, 2018 @ 4:00 p.m

United Parish in Brookline

Brookline, MA

 

GLORIA! AN ITALIAN CHRISTMAS

with The Boston Camerata

Monday, December 17, 2018 @ 8:00 p.m

First Church in Cambridge

Cambridge, MA